ACADEMIC ADVISORS

The University Information Centre (UIC) provides direct information for prospective students. Well-trained and knowledgeable academic consultants will assist prospective students to make the right choice for their tertiary education. Our academic consultation services are available in Malay, English, and Arabic language. We can also provide psychometric test to support prospective students in identifying their interests and potential before furthering their studies.

For any inquiries, please contact:

Meet Geomatika Academic Advisors Team

En. Mazrin Rohizaq

DVC/VP Marketing, Collaboration & Int. (MART)
mazrin@geomatika.edu.my

Maminul Islam

Executive Director INSO, GUC cum Director of GG International
momin@geomatika.edu.my

Muhammad Azli Mohamed Kassim

Local Marketing Manager
azli@geomatika.edu.my

Mohammad Anwar Hyderali

International Marketing Manager
anwar@geomatika.edu.my

Noorazida Abdul Khadir

Assc. VC/VP MART
azida@geomatika.edu.my

Norman Mai

Academic Consultant
norman@geomatika.edu.my

Khairul Aznizam Khairianuar

Academic Consultant
khairulaznizam@geomatika.edu.my

Mahdieh Afzali

Academic Counsellor (International)
mahshid@geomatika.edu.my

Osman Abdirahman

Academic Counsellor (International)
osman@geomatika.edu.my

Md Ali Haider

Academic Consultant (International)
alihaider@geomatika.edu.my

Motaz Musbah M Rabti

Academic Consultant (International)
motaz@geomatika.edu.my