ACADEMIC ADVISORS

The University Information Centre (UIC) in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia provides direct information for prospective students. Well-trained and knowledgeable academic advisors will assist prospective students to make the right choice for their tertiary education. Our academic consultation services are available in Malay, English, and Arabic language. We can also provide psychometric test to support prospective students in identifying their interests and potential before furthering their studies.

For any inquiries, please contact:

Meet Geomatika Academic Advisors Team

Academic Advisors - Geomatika
En. Mazrin Rohizaq

DVC/VP Marketing, Collaboration & Int. (MART)
mazrin@geomatika.edu.my

Academic Advisors - Geomatika
Maminul Islam

Executive Director INSO, GUC cum Director of GG International
momin@geomatika.edu.my

Academic Advisors - Geomatika
Muhammad Azli Mohamed Kassim

Local Marketing Manager
azli@geomatika.edu.my

Academic Advisors - Geomatika
Mohammad Anwar Hyderali

International Marketing Manager
anwar@geomatika.edu.my

Academic Advisors - Geomatika
Noorazida Abdul Khadir

Assc. VC/VP MART
azida@geomatika.edu.my

Academic Advisors - Geomatika
Norman Mai

Academic Consultant
norman@geomatika.edu.my

Academic Advisors - Geomatika
Khairul Aznizam Khairianuar

Academic Consultant
khairulaznizam@geomatika.edu.my

Academic Advisors - Geomatika
Mahdieh Afzali

Academic Counsellor (International)
mahshid@geomatika.edu.my

Academic Advisors - Geomatika
Osman Abdirahman

Academic Counsellor (International)
osman@geomatika.edu.my

Academic Advisors - Geomatika
Md Ali Haider

Academic Consultant (International)
alihaider@geomatika.edu.my

Academic Advisors - Geomatika
Motaz Musbah M Rabti

Academic Consultant (International)
motaz@geomatika.edu.my