The Senate is the highest body of the University and is subject to the provision of the Act. It shall have the control and general direction of instruction, research, and examination and the awards of degrees, diplomas, certificates, and other academic distinctions.

Prof. Dr. Azahari Jamaludin

Deputy Vice Chancellor, Academic and Internationalisation

Pn. Nurul Nadia Shariff

Registrar/ Senate Secretary

Assoc. Prof. Assad

Dean, IQRA Business School

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Saminathan

Dean, Faculty of Bioeconomics & Health Sciences

BSc (Hons) Geomatic & Land Surveying Course In Malaysia | Geomatika-1
Assoc. Prof. Sr. Gs. Mohd Firdaus Md Alip

Dean, Faculty of Geospatial & Real Estate

Assoc. Prof. Khalid

Dean, Faculty of Architecture & Built Environment

Pn. Norazean Malek

Dean, Faculty of Hospitality & Lifestyle

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nagh

Senior Lecturer, IQRA Business School