fbpx Skip to main content

Dean’s Award Ceremony 2023

October 6, 2023.

University of Geomatika Malaysia (UGM) held a Dean’s Award Ceremony at Indasari Hall today. It was bestowed by Professor Datuk Mazrin Rohizaq Che Rose, Deputy President II of UGM, Assoc. Prof. Ismahasimah Ismail, Vice Group President I, Assoc. Prof. Laila Subra, Vice Group President II, Assoc. Prof. Norazean Abdul Malik, AVC Student Affairs & Alumni, the Faculty Deans, and lecturers.

We would like to congratulate all the Dean’s Award recipients who have excelled in their respective fields. It is our hope that the recognition bestowed upon you today will further ignite your spirits to continue striving for excellence and inspire your fellow friends.